Ploughing MatchFrom the churchyardThe Corner House: Entrance to the CastleFrom WhitehillCruck CottageThe Old Salutation Inn & MagpieFat Sheep in SpringMay Blossom and Buttercups

Welcome to Weobley

Jewel in the Crown of the Black & White villages

Information; Events

Please click an Event for more information about it.

Date and time

Event

Place

Tue, 22-Aug-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 22-Aug-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 23-Aug-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 23-Aug-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 24-Aug-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Sat, 26-Aug-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Sun, 27-Aug-17 at 1:30pm
The Red Lion, Madley

top

Sun, 27-Aug-17 at 1:30pm
The Red Lion, Madley
Mon, 28-Aug-17 at 10:30am
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Mon, 28-Aug-17 at 10:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 29-Aug-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 29-Aug-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 30-Aug-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 30-Aug-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 31-Aug-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Sat, 2-Sep-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre

top

Mon, 4-Sep-17 at 10:30am
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Mon, 4-Sep-17 at 10:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 5-Sep-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 5-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 6-Sep-17 at 11:15am
Village Hall
Wed, 6-Sep-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 6-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
Wed, 6-Sep-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 7-Sep-17 at 10:00am
Meet the coach at Bell Square

top

Thu, 7-Sep-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Sat, 9-Sep-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Sat, 9-Sep-17 at 3:30pm
Burton Gardens Community Center
Mon, 11-Sep-17 at 10:30am
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Mon, 11-Sep-17 at 10:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 12-Sep-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 12-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 13-Sep-17 at 11:15am
Village Hall

top

Wed, 13-Sep-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 13-Sep-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 14-Sep-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Sat, 16-Sep-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 18-Sep-17 at 10:30am
Village Hall
Mon, 18-Sep-17 at 10:30am
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Tue, 19-Sep-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 19-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall

top

Wed, 20-Sep-17 at 11:15am
Village Hall
Wed, 20-Sep-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 20-Sep-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 21-Sep-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Sat, 23-Sep-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 25-Sep-17 at 10:30am
Village Hall
Mon, 25-Sep-17 at 10:30am
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Tue, 26-Sep-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 26-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall

top

Tue, 26-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Tue, 26-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 27-Sep-17 at 11:15am
Village Hall
Wed, 27-Sep-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 27-Sep-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 28-Sep-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Fri, 29-Sep-17 at 10:00am
The Salutation
Sat, 30-Sep-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 2-Oct-17 at 10:30am
Village Hall

top

Tue, 3-Oct-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Wed, 4-Oct-17 at 11:15am
Village Hall
Wed, 4-Oct-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 4-Oct-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
Wed, 4-Oct-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Sat, 7-Oct-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 9-Oct-17 at 2:04pm
Village Hall
Wed, 11-Oct-17 at 11:15am
Village Hall
Wed, 11-Oct-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall

top

Wed, 11-Oct-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Sat, 14-Oct-17 at 7:00pm
Hopelands
Mon, 16-Oct-17 at 2:00pm
Hopelands
Mon, 16-Oct-17 at 2:04pm
Village Hall
Wed, 18-Oct-17 at 11:15am
Village Hall
Wed, 18-Oct-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 18-Oct-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Mon, 23-Oct-17 at 2:00pm
Hopelands
Mon, 23-Oct-17 at 2:04pm
Village Hall

top

Tue, 24-Oct-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Tue, 24-Oct-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 25-Oct-17 at 11:15am
Village Hall
Wed, 25-Oct-17 at 4:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 25-Oct-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Mon, 30-Oct-17 at 2:00pm
Hopelands
Mon, 30-Oct-17 at 2:04pm
Village Hall
Wed, 1-Nov-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
Wed, 1-Nov-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall

top

Wed, 8-Nov-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 15-Nov-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 22-Nov-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Tue, 28-Nov-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Tue, 28-Nov-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Tue, 28-Nov-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 29-Nov-17 at 10:00pm
Village Hall
Wed, 6-Dec-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information News Events Links | Weobley Heritage Trail Home | Eat, Drink & Stay in Weobley Home | Places of Worship Home | The Pottery at Weobley Home | Annual Art Exhibition Home | Burton Social Club Home Members | Bridge Club Home Map | Friends of Weobley Parish Church Home Committee Members | Messy Church Home | Royal British Legion Home Committee | Cricket Club Home | Weobley and District Bowling Club Home | Weobley Football Club Home | Weobley and District Gardening Society Home Members | Weobley and District History Society Home | Weobley and Dist Agric Improvement Soc Home | Weobley Herefordshire Nature Trust Home | Weobley Women's Institute Home | Weobley Cinema Home | Weobley Theatre Group Home | Weobley Play Area Home | Weobley Scout Group Home Members | Community Support Officer Home | Information for New Residents Home | Local Businesses Some Useful Numbers | Magpie Home | Parish Footpaths Home | Weobley Parish Council Home | Weobley Village Hall (Hopelands) Home Map | Walking for Health Weobley Home | Geocaching Home | Places to Visit near Weobley Home | Museum and Local History Centre Home